Academics » Summer School

Summer School

 
 
Students with final semester averages 50-59 qualify for credit recovery in summer school 7:30 - 2:30.
 
Contact Mrs. Rhonda Leverette for additional information regarding the summer program.

 

Dates: May 28th- June 21st 

o   Week 1: Tue., May 28 – Fri., May 31 (off Mon., May 27) 

o   Week 2: Mon., June 3 – Thu., June 6 

o   Week 3: Mon., June 10 – Thu., June 13 

o   Week 4: Mon., June 17; Tue., June 18; Thu., June 20; Fri., June 21 (Off Wed., June 19) 

  • 7:30 Student Arrival for Morning Session
  • 9:30 to 9:45 Morning Break
  • 9:45 to 11:45 Finishing Morning Session
  • 11:45 to 12:15 Lunch
  • 12:15 Start Afternoon Session
  • 1:30 to 1:35 Afternoon Break
  • 1:35 to 2:20 Finishing Afternoon Session
  • 2:20 Reviewing and Answering Questions from the Day
  • 2:30 Afternoon Dismissal
 
Summer School Staff
 
 
 
ACT Prep
is also offered in two summer school sessions:
8:30-10:30 & 12:30-2:30

 
All subjects will be covered. Help setting up an ACT.org account, registering for a national test, and vouchers will be available. 

Facilitated by Mrs. Lemmons and Mrs. Ralston