Softball

2022 Softball Schedule
(In-Process)

Saturday, March 12, @ MTCS Play Day

Date Time Opponent Note Score
Thu., Mar. 17 5:30 Culleoka    
Fri., Mar. 18 TBA TBA @ Zion Christian Tournament  
Sat., Mar. 19 TBA TBA @ Zion Christian Tournament  
Sat., Mar. 19 TBA TBA @ Zion Christian Tournament  
Sat., Mar. 19 TBA TBA @ Zion Christian Tournament  
Mon., Mar. 21 5:00 @ East Hickman    
Tue., Mar. 22 5:30 @ Murfreesboro Magnet    
Fri., Mar. 25 5:00 @ Cannon Co.    
Wed., Apr. 6 5:00 @ Hickman Co.    
Thu., Apr. 7 5:30 Grundy Co.* JV After  
Fri., Apr. 8 TBA TBA Hosting Walking Horse Classic  
Sat., Apr. 9 TBA TBA Hosting Walking Horse Classic  
Mon., Apr. 11 5:00 East Hickman    
Tue., Apr. 12 5:30 Forrest* JV After  
Thu., Apr. 14 5:30 @ Cascade*    
Mon., Apr. 18 5:00 Hickman Co.    
Tue., Apr. 19 5:30 @ Forrest* JV After  
Thu., Apr. 21 5:30 Cascade*    
Tue., Apr. 26 5:30 @ Grundy Co.* JV After  
Fri., Apr. 29 5:30 @ Culleoka    
Thu., May 6 5:00 Cannon Co.    
         
*District 7AA
Cascade, Community, Forrest, Grundy Co.
2022 Community Viqueens Softball Roster
(pending tryouts & returning players)
Jersey # Player Position Class
1 Chloe West C Jr..
2 Emma Bentley OF/RHP Jr.
3      
4 Abigail Brooks OF Jr.
5      
6 Rylie Anderson OF So.
7 Samantha Brooks 2B Jr.
8 Hannah Gochee 1B Sr.
9 Addison Cothran OF So.
10 Zoey Dixon OF/RHP Jr.
12 Lexie Berman 1B/OF So.
13 Abigail Brown OF/SS Jr.
14 Sara Neill 1B/OF So.
16 Ashlyn Yoes C/OF So.
21 Madison Sudberry OF Sr.
22 Rilley Davis 3B/2B Sr.
25 Hannah Smith C/OF Jr.
30 Autumn Craig OF Jr.
43 Shelby Cawthon C/1B Jr.
44 Hailey Farrar 3B/RHP Sr.
55 Haley Mitchell 1B/RHP Jr.
77 Abigail Murrill OF Jr.
Cam Farrell & Chris Grooms, Coaches
Eddie & Davie Barnes, Assistants
Cam Farrell
Coach

CMS/CES School Resource Officer

931-607-6210

 

Chris Grooms
Coach

615-604-7297

 

Eddie Barnes
Assistant Coach (Non-Faculty)

615-351-8713

 

Davie Barnes
Assistant Coach (Non-Faculty)

931-224-4186

2021-2025 TSSAA Classification - Class AA, Region 4


District 7

Cascade High School (Bell Buckle, TN)

Community High School (Unionville, TN)

Forrest High School (Chapel Hill, TN)

Grundy Co. High School (Coalmont, TN)


District 8

East Nashville Magnet School (Nashville, TN)

KIPP Nashville Collegiate School (Nashville, TN)

LEAD Academy (Nashville, TN)

Pearl Cohn High School (Nashville, TN)

RePublic High School (Nashville, TN)

Stratford High School (Nashville, TN)

Whites Creek High School (Whites Creek, TN)