Softball


2021 Community Vikings Softball Schedule

(Scheduling In-Process)
Date Time Opponent Note
Mon., Mar. 15 5:00 Sante Fe  
Tue., Mar.16 5:00 @ Zion Christian  
Fri., Mar. 19 TBA TBA Zion Christian Tournament
Sat., Mar. 20 TBA TBA Zion Christian Tournament
Mon., Mar. 22 5:00 @ Culleoka  
Tue., Mar. 23 5:30 @ Forrest*  
Wed., Mar. 24 5:00 @ Sante Fe  
Thu., Mar. 25 5:30 Nolensville*  
Mon., Mar. 29 4:30 @ CPA  
Mon., Apr. 5 5:00 Culleoka  
Tue., Apr. 6 5:30 @ Marshall County*  
Thu., Apr. 8 5:30 Forrest*  
Tue., Apr. 13 5:30 @ Murfreesboro Central Magnet*  
Thu., Apr. 15 5:30 Giles Co.*  
Fri., Apr. 16 TBA TBA Home-Walking Horse Classic
Sat., Apr. 17 TBA TBA Home-Walking Horse Classic
Mon., Apr. 19 4:30 @ Harpeth Hall  
Tue., Apr. 20 5:30 @ Nolensville*  
Thu., Apr. 22 5:30 Marshall Co.*  
Tue., Apr. 27 5:30 @ Giles Co.*  
Thu., Apr. 29 5:30 Murfreesboro Central Magnet*  
       
TBA   *District 12AA Tournament Higher Seeds Host

Class AA -
Region 6

Community High School (Unionville, TN)
Forrest High School (Chapel Hill, TN)
Giles Co. High School (Pulaski, TN)
Marshall Co. High School (Lewisburg, TN)
Nolensville High School (Nolensville, TN)
 
Creek Wood High School (Charlotte, TN)
Fairview High School (Fairview, TN)
Hickman Co. High School (Centerville, TN)
Lewis Co. High School (Hohenwald, TN)