Volleyball


2020 Community High School
Viqueens Volleyball Schedule
Tiffany Klages, Coach
Kelly Beasley, Assistant
Date Opponent Location Time/Note Varsity Result
Tue, Aug 18 Webb @ Bell Buckle 5:00 JV, 6:00 V W 3-0
Thu, Aug 20 Cascade* Home 5:00 JV, 6:00 V W 3-0
Mon, Aug 24 Shelbyville Central @ Shelbyville 4:00 JV, 5:00 V W 3-0
Tue, Aug 25 Eagleville* Home 5:00 JV, 6:00 V W 3-0
Thu, Aug 27 Culleoka* Home 5:30 JV, 6:00 V W 3-0
Thu, Sep 10 Fayetteville* Home 5:30 JV, 6:30 V W 3-0
Mon, Sep 14 Shelbyville Central Home 3:30 JV, 4:30 V W 2-0
Mon, Sep 14 Lavergne Home
6:30 V (Sr. Night Prior)
W 2-0
Tue, Sep 15 Culleoka* @ Culleoka 6:00 JV, 7:00 V W 3-0
Thu, Sep 17 Cascade* @ Cascade 5:00 JV, 6:00 V W 3-0
Sat, Sep 19 Dickson Co. Coffee Co. Southern Slam 10:00 a.m. L 0-2
Sat, Sep 19 Providence Christian Coffee Co. Southern Slam 11:00 a.m. L 0-2
Sat, Sep 19 Coffee Co. Coffee Co. Southern Slam 1:00 p.m. L 0-2
Sat, Sep 19
 Cascade Coffee Co. Southern Slam 3:00 p.m. W 2-0
Sat, Sep 19
Tullahoma Coffee Co. Southern Slam  5:00 p.m. W 2-1
Tue, Sep 22 Eagleville* @ Eagleville 5:00 JV, 6:00 V L 0-3
Thu, Sep 24 Fayetteville* @ Fayetteville 5:30 JV, 6:30 V W 3-0
District 6A Tournament
Mon, Oct 5 Fayetteville Community 7:30 - D6A Semi W 3-0
Tue, Oct 6 Eagleville Community 6:00 - D6A Final W 3-0
Region 3A Tournament
Tue, Oct. 13 Chattanooga Arts & Sciences Community 4:00 Semifinal W 3-0
Tue, Oct. 13 Sale Creek Community 7:00 Championship L 0-3
State Sectional
Thu, Oct. 15  Watertown @ Watertown 7:00 L 0-3 
2020 Season:  District Champions, Region Runner-Up, 16 Wins - 6 Losses
 
2020 Community Viqueens Volleyball Roster
Tiffany Klages, Coach
Kelly Beasley, Assistant
Number Player Class Position
3 Jacey Collier Sophomore MH
4 Kandice Brooks Sophomore RSH
5 Jesa Moore Senior SET
10 Kaitlan Price Senior RSH
12 Jacie Neeley Senior RSH
13 Abi Brown Sophomore MH
15 Lizzy Beasley Freshman MH
16 Ashlyn Yoes Freshman OH
18 Korie Ann Beasley Senior LIB
20 Kailey Pellar Freshman RSH
21 Jessi Chester Senior DEF
23 M J Simmons Sophomore MH
25 Halli Smith Senior SET
MH=Middle Hitter, OH=Opposite Hitter, SET=Setter, RSH=Right Side Hitter, LIB=Libero, DEF=Defensive Specialist

Tiffany  Klages

Head Coach

 

Mrs. Klages left her teaching position December 2018 to further her education but continues to serve Community High School as head volleyball coach.  Coach Klages may be contacted at 931-703-0954 or tiffanylea12@gmail.com



Kelly Beasley

Assistant Coach
 
Community Middle School Faculty Member
 
TSSAA Class A - Region 3
 
 
Cascade High School (Bell Buckle, TN)
Community High School (Unionville, TN)
Culleoka High School (Culleoka, TN)
Eagleville High School (Eagleville, TN)
Fayetteville High School (Fayetteville, TN)
 
Lookout Valley High School (Chattanooga, TN)
Richard Hardy Memorial School (South Pittsburg, TN)
Sale Creek School (Sale Creek, TN)
South Pittsburg High School (South Pittsburg, TN)
Whitwell High School (Whitwell, TN)